Reviewer: Joanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 1:33 am Title: Chapter 16

As ever, I love an update of this story! Wondering about Mike now, perhaps he needs to talk to John. Hope the meeting goes well.

Thanks.

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 8:21 pm Title: Chapter 15

It's good to see Mary-Lou and Rix are happy together again, hope the idea of Bideford hospital works out, don't know how far it is from The Quadrant but it would good if they could live nearby and the boys could stay at the same school, they seem to have settled down well there.

 

Thanks Mia 

Reviewer: Daydreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 13

Really enjoying this universe, hope David can sort things out at the San and encourage Jack to retire

Thanks Mia

Reviewer: Terry Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2018 7:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Got into this late but enjoying it, thank you.

Reviewer: Joanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2018 4:09 am Title: Chapter 13

Loving seeing this story continue and everyone finding peace - hopefully!

Thanks.

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2018 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 13

Do hope David can find someone, think he'd be a good family man now he's grown up and matured. Maybe that's the next story once this one is finished!!

Reviewer: AilidhNoor Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 2:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

It must be hard stepping into other men's shoes, especially if they don't want to vacate them quite yet!

David has his work cut out - I hope he gets his way

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 12:40 pm Title: Chapter 12

Good for David! Do hope the meeting goes well- and Jack can somehow be persuaded to retire! 

Reviewer: abbeygirl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 1:46 pm Title: Chapter 11

So pleased to see more of this! Thank you...

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 3:05 pm Title: Chapter 11

Think Switzerland will be good for John, give him a breathing space while he comes to terms with everything. It sound as though he's good at admin, so the job is a perfect fit

Thanks Mia

 

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 11

Hope John can help in Switzerland and that Reg has just been overworked and not that he is not capable of coping.

 

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2018 1:46 pm Title: Chapter 10

Good that John has now remembered, even though it was a really horrible situation. It should help his complete recovery now. Look forward to Mary Lou and the rest of the family's return, do hope Rix and M-L will sort out their future, not sure I can see her settling down at the Quadrant  

Reviewer: PigRescuer Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2018 8:41 pm Title: Chapter 9

Yay I'm so glad you're back with an update!  I really love this whole series; it's one of my go to CS reads. 😁

Reviewer: Audrey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2018 8:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

Delighted to see this back.

Reviewer: Joanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 1:57 am Title: Chapter 9

Definitely still reading, and very pleased to find more of this. Thanks, I do hope things work out for John and Daniel.

Reviewer: lexyjune Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2018 7:04 pm Title: Chapter 9

Really pleased to see this.
Looking forward to more. Thank you Mia.

Reviewer: thefrau46 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2018 4:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yes, I'm still reading and looking forward to more.  Many thanks for returning!

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2018 4:00 pm Title: Chapter 9

Yes, I'm still reading this, lovely surprise to find a new chapter!  Will be interesting when the family come back, not sure I can see Mary-Lou settling down at The Quadrant, but it does seem that Rix may have chosen this as his future rather than back to medicine. Good that John has been able to be open with Rix, but rest of the family might be less accepting

Look forward to more soon!!  

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2018 11:31 am Title: Chapter 9

Very good to see this back - thank you. No wonder Daniel didn't like Candlebury with all its associations. I'm not quite sure I can see John settling down to living quietly on the estate, though.

Reviewer: Chatelaine Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2018 11:25 am Title: Chapter 9

I'm still reading!  And very glad to see a new chapter :-)

Poor Daniel, no wonder he never speaks about his parents.  Rather a shock for John to find out in that way, but it's very much in keeping with the reticence between the two of them all along.

Looking forward to John's conversation with Rix. . . (Oh, this green stuff in my hands that I'm throwing around?  No, it's not lettuce for the plot bunnies, not at all. . .!)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2018 10:37 am Title: Chapter 9

Here is one reader at least.  Thanks for the update

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 12:16 am Title: Chapter 8

Thank you for more, and glad Daniel sent him the letter. Also that he is starting to recover a bit emotionally hopefully. Thanks.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 12:13 am Title: Chapter 7

So glad they found him, and also that they have reminded each other of being brothers and Rix is able to show John he'll be there for him. Thanks for more :-)

Reviewer: maikefa Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 4:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

i am also very very love it,I am Amos.z from The forefront of absolute fashion trends, exclusive news presentation! If you want to know more, please continue to pay attention to @http://www.bootsshoppingonline.com and turn on those alerts for more updates on this release. Otherwise, take a look at listed retailers/ raffles below and good luck on the morning of release.

Web:www.bootsshoppingonline.com
WhatsApp:+8617081681935
Email:maikeliu001@hotmail.com

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 11:50 pm Title: Chapter 8

Sounds interesting - what will he find in the cuttings?

Switzerland sounds a good idea , maybe Daniel could also finish his convalescence there??

 

Thanks, Mia.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.