Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2021 9:03 am Title: Chapter 1

Pandora Charms GGDB Nike Shoes Moncler Outlet Store Harden shoes Jordan 13s Air Jordans Ferragamo Shoes Air Force Ones Shoes Jordans Sneakers Louboutin Shoes New Jordan 11 Air Jordan 11 Nike Snkrs Pandora Pandora Jewelry Red Bottoms Jordans 11 Retro Pandora Jewelry Official Site Nike Outlet Store Cheap Jordans Golden Goose For Sale Nike Shoes For Women Pandora Jewelry Retro Jordans Air Jordan 12 Retro Air Jordan 11 James Harden Shoes Jordan 4 Moncler Jackets Outlet Ferragamo Win Like 96 Jordan 11 Jordan 3s Air Max 90 Soccer Shoes Jordan Sneakers Pandora Jewelry Official Site Air Jordan Retro 6 Moncler Coat Yeezys Jordan Retro Pandora Canada Jordans 11 Hermes Birkin Bag Jordan Retro 3 Air Jordan Shoes For Men Moncler GGDB Shoes Mens Nike Shoes Red Bottom Shoes Pandora Bracelet Red Bottoms Louboutin Air Jordan Air Jordan Pandora Nike Air Max Air Max 2018 Jordan Shoes Nike Website Air Jordan Sneakers Balenciaga Nike Huarache Triple S Balenciaga Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Adidas NMD Golden Goose Sneakers Sale Nike Shoes For Men Moncler Jackets Kyrie Irving Shoes Jordans Sneakers Air Jordan 11s Retro Jordan Retro Jordan Pandora Rings Golden Goose Sneakers Jordan 11 Red Jordan Retro 11 Nike Outlet Moncler Jackets Air Jordan 8 Nike Air Max 270 Jordan 12 Retro Nike Outlet Store Valentino Shoes Jordan Retro 11 Mens Moncler Outlet Store Jordan 14 Jordan 12 Air Max 98 Nike Shoes New Jordans Golden Goose Outlets Nike Factory Jordan Shoes For Men Golden Gooses For Sale Jordan Retro 5 Adidas NMD Air Jordan 4 Air Jordan 5 Nike Air Force 1 Yeezy Jordan 11's GGDB Sneaker Air Jordan Retro 10 Fitflop Shoes Air Max 95 Moncler Jacket Nike Shoes On Sale Yeezys Pandora Official Site Golden Goose Shoes Golden Goose Sneakers Jordan Shoes ECCO Golden Goose Mid Star Christian Louboutin Jordan 6 Retro Yeezys Jordan Retro 12 Jordan 4 Nike Factory Outlet Jordan 9 Jordan 6 Rings Yeezy Jordan 4 Retro Fjallraven Kanken Fitflops Sale Clearance New Jordans 2021 Golden Goose Sneakers Jordans 5 Pandora Charms Canada Pandora Ring Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Moncler Vest Jordan 1

Reviewer: Tim Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2021 3:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Yeezy 500 Adidas Yeezy Shoes Yeezy Boost Ultra Boost Adidas Adidas Outlet Store Adidas Shoes Women Nike Outlet Nike Shoes Nike UK Nike Shoes Pandora Charms Pandora UK Adidas UK Pandora UK Nike Running Shoes Women Adidas NMD Pandora Bracelet Nike Sneakers Nike Roshe Nike Canada Yeezy Boost 350 Pandora Charms Off White Official Yeezy Website Pandora Charms Nike Sneakers Nike Shoes Pandora Bracelet Charms New Adidas Shoes Adidas Yeezy Air Force 1 Pandora UK Adidas Yeezy Adidas Trainers Sale Adidas Superstar Shoes Adidas Superstar Women Nike Prestos Nike Air Force 1 Nike Outlet Adidas Shoes Official Yeezy Website Adidas Outlet Store Adidas Outlet Online Nike Canada Online Yeezy 350 Nike Clearance Yeezy 350 Adidas For Men Yeezy Shoes Adidas Trainers Adidas Ultra Boost Nike Outlet Adidas Ultra Boost UK Nike Outlet Nike Outlet Factory Nike Clearance Adidas Yeezy Nike Outlet Canada Adidas Originals Superstar Adidas Shoes Pandora Nike Outlet Adidas NMD

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2015 8:30 pm Title: Chapter 19

Bless ! Lovely, and a nice end FOR NOW, don't be too long before there's more please ! :-) Thank you for a lovely story.

Reviewer: lexyjune Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2015 7:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thanks, have relly enjoyed this. Glad it had a happy ending.

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2015 11:43 am Title: Chapter 19

That was lovely and can see how Stephen's birthday would be extra special with everything Joey's had to face and all she's come through. Looking forward to the next instalment when you feel like writing it

Reviewer: cal562301 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2015 10:22 am Title: Chapter 19

Thanks, Vick. I have really enjoyed this, even though I haven't posted reviews. Looking forward to the next instalment, when you have time to write it. :)

Reviewer: Libby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2015 7:18 am Title: Chapter 19

A lovely end to Stephen's first year- thanks for the story, Vick- I really enjoyed it. Hoping to see some more before too long!

Reviewer: Audrey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2015 4:17 am Title: Chapter 1

Good there is such a happy ending to this section.  I have really loved reading this every Sunday and hope it is not too long before we get some more.  Thank you!

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2015 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 19

A very satisfactory ending all round.   Clearly Stephen is thriving, and Jo's own health is improving steadily, too.  I really like Jack's:

"Life is going to continue to improve, I'm sure of it....."   I do hope that he is right and that "all will be well and all manner of things will be well" for them all.

Thanks, Vick - will there be more in this saga in due course? I reallly do enjoy it.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2015 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 19

Thank you Vicky.  It has been interesting to see Stephen's first year and how Jo has coped and improved in health.

I hope we will see more of this universe in due time.

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2015 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 19

That's a nice ending - for the moment. I've been enjoying this very much and will miss reading it evert Sunday Do hope we'll have the next instalment  soon!

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2015 9:24 am Title: Chapter 18

Jem handled that well and I'm glad Jack said what he did about needing Jem to be doctor so he doesn't have to be

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2015 9:20 am Title: Chapter 17

I wouldn't like my child going away especially when he had been unwell, even if he was going to a close relative. Joey did well and I think she'll catch up on sleep especially if Jack has a nap with her

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2015 12:46 am Title: Chapter 18

Poor Jo, she must be longing to see her little boy!

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 10:46 pm Title: Chapter 18

Pleased Jo is taking responsibility for herself and that Stephen has settled.  Jem and Jack were sensible and caring as well. Hope Anna enjoyed a quieter time as well, with Jo resting and Stephen away.

Thanks for the update Vicky

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 9:57 pm Title: Chapter 18

Lovely seeing them all getting closer and Jem explains that very well.

"Being open and honest when you do feel tired shows that you’re taking control over your illness and admitting that, occasionally, you need a break from everything isn’t an admission of defeat." - a very hard thing to learn with any form of chronic illness, and glad Jem has the insight to be able to explain it to Jo. Thanks. But NO thanks to being the penultimate post !!!

Reviewer: Libby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2015 7:27 pm Title: Chapter 17

Poor Jo- she must be exhausted. Good to finally see her admitting she's tired and that it would be a good idea for her to spend some time in bed though, rather than getting to a point where she has to be ordered to by Jem or Jack. 

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 4:05 pm Title: Chapter 17

So glad Jack is back home and able to look after Jo. She will be able to rest and recover now I don't post many reviews,but I am very much enjoying this story. It's great to login on a Sunday evening and find another chapter - thank you!

Reviewer: Audrey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 4:41 am Title: Chapter 17

Just to add to my last review - I was forgetting that Aillie was still so young.  It was more than likely that Madge would not have been able to help much before.  I suppose, too, it is "Jo's Challenge" and too much help unless really necessary would stop it from being so.

Love these Vick.  

Reviewer: Audrey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 2:07 am Title: Chapter 17

Loved that Jo got through this and the first days Jack was back without collapsing. I particularly like Jem in this but a bit surprised Madge not offering a bit more help.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 12:44 am Title: Chapter 17

Lovely seeing Jack and Jo together, working as a team rather than Jo behaving a bit like his child, and glad he's been able to identify Stepen's needs and that Jo will be too tired to be able to get him back into routine. Like Jem and Jack here too, Jem not letting Jack know when he is due back etc, and giving him Jo to look after in effect so he stays at home. Thank you :-)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2015 10:24 pm Title: Chapter 17

Thank you Vicky.  

As someone trained in late twentieth century child care I think what a inappropriate thing to do, sending Stephen off when he is still clinging and under the weather, but it was thought to be good practice in the twenties and thirties.  At least he has stayed with Madge before and he will have play mates he knows.

I think Jack offering to go to bed wit Jo for the day is a lovely idea.

Reviewer: Libby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2015 8:12 pm Title: Chapter 16

Good that Jem is still on hand to help out- everyone else is dropping fast, and it will be hard for Madge to help out with a little baby.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2015 11:34 am Title: Chapter 16

I am pleased that Jo had the sense to call Jem.  I had hoped Jem or Madge would offer Jo some help now, with the house work or cooking at least.

Thanks Vicky.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2015 9:03 am Title: Chapter 16

Glad she got Jem to help, she's doing well and glad Jem is making it clear Jack needs to look after himself a bit too. Lol for Anna forgetting her english when ill, so likely!! Thank you :-)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.