Reviews For Quiet Cup of Tea
Reviewer: Kim Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2021 12:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

Adidas NMD UK Adidas Adidas Trainers Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Shoes Pandora Jewelry Nike Canada Nike Factory Outlet Yeezy Nike Presto Stockx Adidas Nike Clearance Store Nike Outlet Store Online Shipping Adidas Yeezy New Adidas Official Yeezy Website Adidas Originals Superstar Nike UK Outlet Adidas Adidas Shoes Men Adidas Ultra Boost UK Pandora UK Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Outlets Adidas NMD Pandora Bracelets Adidas Superstar Adidas Online Nike Canada Nike Canada Online Shopping Pandora Adidas Ultra Boost Pandora Charms Yeezy 350 Sneakers Nike Yeezy Shoes Nike Outlet Nike Outlet Store Nike Sneakers Men Nike Air Force 1 Yeezy Nike Running Shoes Men Adidas Yeezy 500 Yeezy Boost 350 Official Yeezy Website Pandora Charms Pandora Ring Nike Air Force 1 Mid Adidas Outlet UK Pandora Adidas Shoes Yeezy Shoes Nike Clearance Off White Jordan 1 Nike Outlet Nike Shoes Outlet Adidas Trainers Adidas Store Nike Roshe Adidas Superstar Nike Canada Online Shopping Yeezy Boost Nike Shoes Pandora Charms

Reviewer: Kim Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2021 6:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

Adidas Adidas Shoes Men Adidas Adidas Shoes Outlet Adidas Superstar Adidas Yeezy Nike Outlet Nike Outlet Nike Store Nike Sneakers Adidas NMD Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Ultra Boost Pandora Bracelet Pandora Charms Nike Outlet Adidas Yeezy Canada Ultra Boost Yeezy Pandora Adidas Trainers Yeezy Pandora Charms Nike Canada Online Shopping Nike Outlet Nike Air Force 1 Low Adidas Online Adidas Yeezy Yeezy 500 Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Air Force 1 Pandora Nike Store NMD Nike Presto Nike Outlet Pandora UK Adidas Yeezy Adidas Shoes Nike Running Shoes Sale Nike Canada Online Shopping Nike Outlet Nike Sneakers Off White Nike Clearance Adidas Store Adidas Yeezy Shoes Nike Clearance Store Adidas Shoes Pandora Jewelry Adidas Superstar Pandora Charms Nike Outlets Adidas Superstar Women Nike Canada Adidas Trainers Pandora Rings Nike Outlet Shoes Nike Roshe Official Yeezy Website Adidas Outlet Yeezy Boost 350 Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Shoes

Reviewer: Janes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2021 10:38 am Title: Chapter 1

Adidas Superstar Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Sneakers Nike Outlet Store Online Shipping Ultra Boost Adidas Adidas Shoes Adidas Outlet Yeezy Shoes Nike Air Presto Adidas Outlet Store Adidas Store Adidas Yeezy Pandora Rings Air Force 1 Official Yeezy Website Ultra Boost Pandora Bracelet Nike Snkrs Nike Canada Online Adidas Trainers Sale Nike Air Force 1 Adidas UK Nike Running Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 Yeezy Boost 350 Pandora Charms Nike Clearance Store Yeezy Nike Outlet Shoes Pandora Jewelry Pandora Charms Bracelets Outlet Adidas Nike Outlet Nike Trainers Nike Canada Yeezy Shoes Nike Factory Outlet Nike Outlet Yeezy Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Shoes Nike Outlet Nike Clearance Store Off White Shoes Nike Outlet Adidas NMD Pandora Jewelry Adidas Shoes Adidas Shoes Nikes Adidas Superstar Yeezy 500 Adidas For Women Adidas Yeezy Pandora Charms NMD Adidas Roshe Adidas Nike Shoes Nike Canada Online Shopping Pandora Jewelry Adidas Yeezy Adidas Superstars Pandora

Reviewer: Heather Baskerville Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 11:01 am Title: Chapter 1

Here is the wonderful thoughtful discussion reviews of amazing stories I truly found your detailed http://bestcustomessay.org/essays/ article thoughtful and quite interesting to read that story I look forward for next episode of that story. Keep sharing amazing interesting series of stories with us.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2014 9:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Poor Plum, he was guilty of little more than chronic naivete but it cost him a lot of readers, gave him a great deal of pain and kept him in exile for most of the rest of his life. Oddly, Bill Connor (Cassandra of the Daily Mirror) who was given the job of savaging him in print later became a close friend and led the efforts for his rehabilitation, as did Malcolm Muggeridge who, as an MI5 officer, investigated Wodehouse's broadcasts from Berlin and cleared him of treason and collaboration.

Author's Response:

Yes, I read that he was eventually cleared, but it didn't seem quite the thing to use him for a single line in a drabble set during the war. I didn't know the rest of it, though - thanks for the information!

Reviewer: chattie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2014 9:41 am Title: Chapter 1

Thanks to both shesings and Chatelaine for the Orwell essay link - it's helped with some inspiration I needed for my next drabble!

Author's Response:

Glad it helped - it's a great essay, isn't it?

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2014 2:41 am Title: Chapter 1

True about the ending! Agatha Christie? Peaceful?

Author's Response:

Well, Chatelaine linked me to This essay by George Orwell about murder on LGM, which I'm sure Nell would have referred had I known of it while writing ;) Nell was going to ask about Wodehouse originally, but while checking to see if he'd published any books around that time I discovered he'd been accused of being a German collaborator during WWII! So I thought I'd better steer clear of him... and then the Agatha Christie bit just sprang into my head. I'd argue she is quite peaceful compared to some modern-day detective thrillers, though!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2014 9:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

What a lovely interlude,elennare - you do capture their relationship so well!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so happy you feel I capture their relationship well :)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.