Reviews For Skin Deep
Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2014 9:41 pm Title: Chapter 5

Love Gisela being suffocated under a beautifully embroidered cushion and that Gottfried was shoved off a handy precipice.  Like that Jack had worked out she was the local murderer, but still wanted her anyway, though he had the sense not to ask her to marry him.

Thanks Abi, this has given me many chuckles. :-D

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2014 8:58 pm Title: Chapter 5

OK, you've provided us all with an ending that satisfies even fussy me!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2014 8:19 pm Title: Chapter 5

Hee hee a very good end !! This has been very funny, thank you.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2014 9:25 pm Title: Chapter 4

Missed a couple of updates. How long is Joey's murderous career continue, who will be her next victim - can't wait!!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2014 9:18 pm Title: Chapter 4

hahahaha!  Love that Jo sighed before pointing Simone away from her to kill her.  She seems to be getting very fed up with all this killing malarkey.

Thanks Abi :-D

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2014 8:27 pm Title: Chapter 4

Abbbiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!! :D Who is going to be next I wonder...

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2014 8:12 pm Title: Chapter 4

Waaaaaaaaa. Poor Simone! And poor Joey, as I think she didn't want to do it this time.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2014 8:10 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh dear !! But lol lol lol :-D

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2014 6:58 pm Title: Chapter 4

ABI! Stop it! Stop it now! Now I've started, I literally can't stop, and I feel like Joey does - I can't do this any more!

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 8:02 pm Title: Chapter 3

I've now seen Joey in a completely different light. Thanks Abi!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2014 9:58 pm Title: Chapter 3

Abiiiiiiii! I will kill YOU if you don't stop killing characters! Does Joey herself die at the end?

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2014 5:46 pm Title: Chapter 3

hahahahha!   Love that she's not above killing even Jem.  Who'snext on the list?

Thanks Abi :-D

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2014 2:59 am Title: Chapter 2

Waaaaaaaa for the end - I liked the Bonnie Joey and Grizel Clyde idea ! This line I loved :-D They stole needles from the sewing shop and teacups from the china shop

Author's Response:

Heehee, I quite liked that line too!

Reviewer: Joanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2014 2:46 am Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful! Marvellous! I'd say more but I'm laughing too much!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2014 11:01 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh, dear. Abi. Stop. Now. Just. Stop. Just. No. I am starting to get slightly worried about you and about the words "Look over there!"

Author's Response:

I promise I'll never say that to you, honey...

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2014 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 2

Classic!  The murderous tendancies continue.  Who's next??

Thanks Abi :-D



Author's Response:

You'll soon see...

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2014 10:19 pm Title: Chapter 2

Another one bites the dust...........tee hee!

Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2014 4:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well done, Joey, that kind of verse should not be encouraged!

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2014 4:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Just read Finn's In The Eye of the Beholder - what a murderous bunch the Bettanys are!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2014 8:02 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh, dear, Jo seems to have murderous tendancies to go with beautiful looks... 

Good one, Abi!  Thanks. :-D

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2014 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Abi! Why do all stories about Joey being beautiful have to end in death?

Author's Response:

Oh, there are many other stories that end in death ;-)

Reviewer: Audrey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2014 11:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hey, just loved this but sounds similar to what went on anyway even if she was not beautiful!



Author's Response:

Thanks Audrey... I thought Joey was a little bit less murderous in EBD's version, though... ;-)

Reviewer: JB Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2014 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

Somewhat taken about by the abrupt ending.  I assume this is only the start of Joey's career as a murderer?



Author's Response:

Oh certainly :-D

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2014 10:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

Funny-haha, funny-peculiar, just plain funny! :D



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.