Reviews For Coming Full Circle
Reviewer: Lauren Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2021 9:56 pm Title: Len

Nike Shoes Nike Factory Store Nike Sneakers Nike Presto Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Yeezy 500 Adidas Yeezy Off White Nike Air Force 1 Adidas NMD Nike Canada Pandora Jewelry Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Adidas Superstars Pandora Jewelry Yeezy Shoes Adidas Yeezy Canada Nike Outlet Adidas Shoes Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Shoes Outlet Pandora Nike Clearance Adidas For Women Adidas Store Pandora Bracelets Pandora Charms Pandora Bracelet Charms Nike Store Pandora Rings Pandora UK Yeezys Official Site Nike Canada Adidas Yeezy Adidas Shoes Nike Factory Adidas Trainers Nike Trainers Adidas Originals Superstar Nike Outlet Ultra Boost Nike Canada Adidas Trainers Nike Roshe Run Nike Clearance Adidas Adidas Superstar Adidas Outlet Store Nike Running Shoes Adidas Shoes Yeezy Yeezy Shoes New Adidas Shoes Adidas Trainers Nike Canada Pandora Charm Ultra Boost Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD UK Nike Sneakers Women Nike Air Force 1 Nike Outlets

Reviewer: Tim Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 5:49 pm Title: Len

Adidas Shoes Adidas Ultra Boost Nike Air Presto Pandora UK Adidas Trainers UK Nike Canada Nike UK Pandora Bracelets Adidas UK Pandora Rings Adidas Superstar Women Yeezy 350 Adidas Outlet Yeezy Official Yeezy Website Pandora Bracelet Nike Outlet Adidas NMD Adidas Store Nike Roshe Run Pandora UK Yeezy 350 Adidas Shoes Adidas Yeezy Nike Sneakers Nike Canada Nike Outlet Adidas UK Pandora Charms Adidas Shoes Adidas Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Adidas Shoes Adidas Yeezy Nike Outlet Pandora Charms Bracelets Yeezy Shoes Adidas NMD Adidas Superstar Nike Snkrs Adidas Superstar Ultra Boost Pandora Jewelry Off White Shoes Adidas Shoes For Men Nike Outlet Yeezy Adidas Store Nike Clearance Store Pandora Jewelry Nike Running Shoes Adidas Yeezy 500 Nike Clearance Store Yeezy Shoes Nike Shoes Nike Air Force 1 High Nike Shoes Nike Air Force 1 Ultra Boost Nike Store Nike Outlet Store Nike Outlet Nike Canada Online Yeezys

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2015 2:07 am Title: Len

It isn't that people hate it, Someone, but it isn't easy to follow when there are so many new characters - I know this from making what I now realise to be a mistake myself on various stories, getting to have too many people that even I couldn't follow what was going on! Also remember that a lot of of us read the fanfiction because we like the books and the original characters. It isn't perhaps so much that people dislike the Maynard Madness group, as that we REALLY like the original characters, so often enjoy being able to read about them more. I hope that makes sense ! It isn't a criticism, I'm the last one to talk about keeping universes simple and close to canon !! As I've said before, the point is you writing what you enjoy writing. But I have learnt over the years that what seems very clear in my head when writing an AU is not always clear to read when I look back on it. As a reader I have wanted to read some of your stories, and often tried to, but just don't always have the time to get my head around all the back story, just as a lot of people say to me they lost track of my All Change universe and could never catch up - I don't blame them, I lost track of it myself !! I hope there will be more of this, as it looks interesting.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2015 11:11 pm Title: Len

Thanks I hope you are keeping to the original characyers through out.  It is a very interesting start.



Author's Response: It is in the Maynard Madness universe, but this is before the universe started to grow wildly apart from canon. Why does everyone seem to hate MM, though?

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2015 6:23 pm Title: Jem

This is well done, and very true how you can go back to a place, but not to a time. I am enjoying this - I nearly didn't look at it because it said it was in the Maynard Madness universe, but it it is actually the real characters at least mainly and the real family situations but moved back to Tyrol I can see I'd enjoy this quite a lot. Thanks.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2015 6:19 pm Title: Reg

Interesting to see Reg's point of view.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2015 6:17 pm Title: Bride

This will be interesting mix with those families all close together. It might be helpful to put the name of the person who is talking in the comments or start of the update, as I think from the title this is Bride, but it seems if following on from the last one as if it is Len again?

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2015 6:15 pm Title: Len

Yay, this looks like one I could follow, if you are sticking at least a bit to canon? Interesting to see from different points of view.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.