Reviews For An Unholy Trinity
Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2013 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Our Heroines' First Skirmish

Still love that scene with Hilda and the paperweight! Way to go, Hilda!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2013 4:19 pm Title: Chapter 3 - In a Handbag?

This is just a hilarious scene, and it fits Hilda and Nell so perfectly. They are certainly well prepared !! Thank you.

Reviewer: Squirrel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2013 9:39 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Even Clocks Have Their Secrets

What an exciting adventure Hilda and Nell have landed in!  And to meet someone from the past?  Wow!  I love the scene where they're trying to explain to Fidelma exactly what she is seeing.  And the meeting in the previous chapter was also brilliant.  What a wonderful idea.

 

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2013 3:56 pm Title: Chapter 1 - There Be Giants Here!

If a thing's worth doing, it's worth doing twice! Thanks, Mary.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2013 8:48 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Even Clocks Have Their Secrets

Glad to provide a bonus! I do find SDL a lot easier to read on, much as I am glad to have LGM as well, but I kept losing my place in this on LGM, so am very pleased to see it here!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2013 6:55 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Even Clocks Have Their Secrets

Love lots of bit of this scene, thank you. Really funny even second time around.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Beecharmer. Hadn't anticipated anyone even reading this on here, never mind commenting on it, so you're a lovely bonus, my dear.

Reviewer: chattie Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2013 2:22 pm Title: Chapter 1 - There Be Giants Here!

Mary, I'm so glad you've posted it here.  I dip in to LGM from time to time but find it more difficult to read drabbles with the comments interpersed.  I've been attempting to keep up with this one there though, as I love the Fidelma books.  Looking forward to further chapters here now.



Author's Response: Thank you for that, chattie. It's funny, because many readers like having the comments and story together, as the old board used to, but I can see why you would find it confusing. So glad you're a fan of Fidelma. *winks*

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2013 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 1 - There Be Giants Here!

Wayhay, I love it! Thanks for posting here, Mary!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2013 9:42 pm Title: Chapter 1 - There Be Giants Here!

Brilliant! I keep getting behind on LGM, it's too tempting to read all the comments, so this way I can hopefully keep up better ! Cheers for reposting and looking forward to this.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.