Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2013 12:03 am Title: Chapter 12

"‘And traditionally Chalet Girls call my sister 'Madame',’ Joey said.

‘I never have,’ Lucy said flatly. "

I Love Lucy!! What a neat summing up and lovely ending!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I can't help but let Lucy subvert Chalet School traditions!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 10:59 pm Title: Chapter 12

Hee hee ! More tea ? Loved this thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2013 4:11 am Title: Chapter 11

Oh dear, don't mess with Lucy!

Author's Response: No, she doesn't like anyone upsetting Miss Annersley!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2013 7:46 pm Title: Chapter 11

Go, Lucy, go! Those pesky Middles deserved all they got and how lovely to have Matey's gas set at a peep!

Author's Response: Hope you enjoy the denouement!

Reviewer: JB Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2013 1:40 pm Title: Chapter 10

Thanks for the update - but what was in the briefcase???



Author's Response: Aha! All will be revealed soon!

Reviewer: cal562301 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 5:04 pm Title: Chapter 10

Great to see this back

Author's Response: Thanks! Nice to be back

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2013 8:58 pm Title: Chapter 10

Hooray!  More at last! Just what is in those papers though?  DOn't keep us hanging on as long again to find out!!!

Thanks Lizzie :-D



Author's Response: Promise to update soon, Vick!

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2013 5:32 pm Title: Chapter 10

Pleeeeaassee don't leave us too long on this cliff!



Author's Response: Will update soon - honestly!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2013 3:50 pm Title: Chapter 10

Heheheheheeeee! More of this masterpiece! Please don't leave it too long before we find out what's in the papers? Pretty please??

Author's Response: Promise I'll update again soon!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2013 8:34 am Title: Chapter 10

Yay for back!!!! But what is the answer?!!! Thanks for more.

Author's Response: All will be revealed soon!!

Reviewer: Joanne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2013 5:05 am Title: Chapter 1

Marvellous stuff! Thanks for the update and looking forward to more!



Author's Response: Thanks Joanne. More soon!

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2013 12:04 am Title: Chapter 10

You updated! Amazing - I thought we'd lost this drabble forever! Much laughter at the silliness, Lucy being a canny lass, Miss Annersley on the gin, Marple vs. Poirot - love it :D Thank you!



Author's Response: Thanks, Finn. It's great to be back!

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2013 7:22 pm Title: Chapter 9

Can we start a chant to have some more of this? More more more!



Author's Response: Ok Finn, I give in. Promise I'll put another chapter on very soon!!

Reviewer: Lottie T Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2013 2:18 pm Title: Chapter 9

Love it so far

anxiously awaiting the next update

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 3:53 pm Title: Chapter 9

What was Miss Webb seeking? Come back and tell us!

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2012 2:31 pm Title: Chapter 9

Splutters at Miss Marple and the cigarettes.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2012 9:53 pm Title: Chapter 9

ooooh!  What's Poirot found??  whatisit?whatisit?whatisit?

Thanks Lizzie :-D



Author's Response: All will be revealed very soon!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2012 8:34 pm Title: Chapter 9

Grrrrrrrrr! Anther cliff !! You should change your name to Dizzy Miss Cliffy !!!! Thank you, and am glad to at least have an answer for the van unlocking !

Author's Response: Getting near to the denouement now! No more cliffs after this, promise!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2012 1:05 am Title: Chapter 8

Gah! Review the evidence THIS update, not next one! I have no clue at all what the answer is !!

Author's Response: Sorry! Have to keep a bit of the story back!!

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2012 9:04 pm Title: Chapter 8

Just had a good old catchup. Really enjoying this, though disconcertingly flummoxed as to what's happening. Just another murder mystery at the CS, then! :D

Thanks, Lizzy



Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Finn. Yes, it's the usual mayhem and madness!

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2012 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

So who's the victim? Is it Matron Webb?? How many more mutrderrs can we expect

This is gear fun - but don't keep us on the cliff too long!



Author's Response: Will be back soon! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2012 8:21 pm Title: Chapter 7

"Matey charged through the train like a rhinoceros escaping a predatory lion, scattering orders as she went."  This absolutely creased me!  


Who's been murr-derred though?  And what's happened to Matron Webb?? Is she the victim???


hope you out us out of our misery soon. Thanks Lizzie.  :-D



Author's Response: Will try to post next chapter soon (when I've worked out plot!)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2012 12:22 am Title: Chapter 7

High time, too! There's always another murr-derr about this time! Love this drabble!!!!!

Author's Response: Have to keep the body count up or Miss M would have no credibility at all!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2012 6:50 pm Title: Chapter 6

This is brilliant as ever. Very true to all the crossovers. I'm betting on middles and juniors repeatedly picking locks :-D

Author's Response: Thanks, Kathryn. Interesting plot bunny.........

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2012 4:27 pm Title: Chapter 6

Great to see this back.  So who is lurking in secret, unlocking doors and generally causing problems.  Is Miss Webb in the offing somewhere?



Author's Response: Thanks! It's quite possible that Miss Webb is involved in some way.....



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.