Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2012 9:11 pm Title: Chapter 5

Loving this Vick :)

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2012 9:48 pm Title: Chapter 5

I was sure I'd favourited this, but it isn't sending me update emails. It never does. *heavy sigh*

 

Still - thankyou for more updates! I am still enjoying this, but now wibbling about Jack going back, I hope Jo will be ok!

Reviewer: Myth Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2012 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 5

Why do I want to end my best anti morning sickness advice to Jo. Must be the writing. Thank-you Vick.

Reviewer: Karita Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2012 7:51 pm Title: Chapter 5

Oh this made me cry! Poor Jo and Jack. I know what it's like for worries to invade your mind to the exclusion of all else. I hope writing helps her. It would be awful for Jack to have to go back to war not knowing if she'll cope or not.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2012 7:47 pm Title: Chapter 5

Thank you - poor Jo though - she is lucky with Jack, and it is good that he is being harsh to be kind.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2012 6:49 pm Title: Chapter 5

Oh no! Poor Jo and Jack - both of them must be very worried. Robin and Daisy must be finding it stressful as well. 

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2012 6:37 pm Title: Chapter 5

Vicky, Jo is having problems come at her from all sides.  I hope Jack's solution works or she will be readmitted.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: JB1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2012 6:10 pm Title: Chapter 5

Poor Jack. He really does have his hands full with Joey here.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.