Reviewer: Janes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2021 7:50 am Title: Chapter 1 - verse 1

Yeezy Boost 350 Adidas Trainers Adidas For Women Yeezy Nike Clearance Adidas Superstar Official Yeezy Website Nike Outlet Canada Adidas Superstar Women Off White Pandora Jewelry Pandora Bracelet Adidas Shoes Adidas Yeezy NMD Adidas Nike Outlet Pandora Yeezy Pandora Charms Adidas Shoes Nike Sneakers For Men Pandora Charms Adidas Yeezy Pandora Ring UK Adidas Outlet Yeezy 350 Nike Outlet Shoes Adidas Shoes Pandora Bracelet Nike Running Shoes Sale Nike Outlet Nike Sneakers Adidas Store Nike Outlet Adidas Originals Superstar Nike Canada Online Shopping Adidas Yeezys Pandora UK Nike Shoes NMD Pandora Charm Nike Clearance Nike Air Presto Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Yeezy Nike Trainers Nike Outlet Nike Canada Nike Store Adidas Shoes Nike Roshe Nike Outlet Adidas Shoes Air Force 1 Yeezy 500 Yeezy Adidas Shoes Ultra Boost Adidas Yeezy 350 Ultra Boost Adidas Trainers Nike Air Force 1 Low Nike Factory Store

Reviewer: Lauren Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2021 6:33 am Title: Chapter 3 - verse 3

Adidas New Adidas Nike Sneakers For Men Nike Store Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Trainers Pandora Charms Nike Canada Adidas Adidas For Men Adidas Outlet Adidas NMD UK Pandora Jewelry Pandora Bracelet Nike Outlet Factory Yeezy Shoes Adidas Shoes Adidas NMD Adidas Yeezy Nike Outlet Nike Factory Store Nike Shoes Yeezy 500 Nike Outlet Official Yeezy Website Nike Clearance Store Yeezy Shoes Pandora Bracelet Charms Nike Outlet Nike Shoes Nike Air Force 1 Nike Air Presto Pandora Jewelry Pandora Off White Nike Adidas Store Yeezy Boost 350 Pandora Rings Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Running Shoes Air Force 1 Yeezy Yeezy Adidas Superstar Adidas Superstar Women Adidas Store Pandora Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Yeezy Nike Clearance Adidas Shoes Roshe Adidas Originals Superstar Nike Sneakers Pandora Charms Bracelets Nike Nike Outlet Nike UK Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Shoes Nike Canada Online Shopping Official Yeezy Website Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Adidas Trainers

Reviewer: Santos Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2021 3:49 am Title: Chapter 1 - verse 1

Nike Shoes Pandora Jewelry Yeezy 350 Pandora Bracelet Adidas NMD Nike Outlet Yeezy Shoes Adidas Superstar Adidas Adidas Ultra Boost UK Adidas Outlet Yeezy 500 Nike Roshe Run Pandora Charms Yeezy Nike Canada Nike Air Force 1s Nike Sneakers Men Nike Snkrs Nike Prestos Off White Jordan 1 Adidas Trainers Sale Nike UK Nike Outlet Adidas Shoes Pandora Bracelet Adidas Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Outlet Adidas NMD UK Adidas Store Ultra Boost Adidas Trainers Pandora Bracelets Pandora Jewelry Nike Outlet Nike Clearance Nike Factory Yeezy 350 Nike Air Force 1 Nike Canada Adidas Shoes Women Yeezy Adidas Outlet Adidas Yeezy Official Yeezy Website Nike Outlet Official Yeezy Website Yeezy Shoes Pandora Charms Nike Clearance Store Nike Shoes Adidas Yeezy Nike Canada Nike Running Shoes Sale Nike Outlet Nike Outlet Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Pandora Jewelry Adidas Superstar Women New Adidas Shoes Adidas Store Adidas Superstar Men Pandora Ring

Reviewer: chattie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2012 6:10 pm Title: Chapter 1 - verse 1

Delighted to see this here, abbeybufo, so that I can read it again and again!



Author's Response: You are very welcome! :)

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2012 6:25 pm Title: Chapter 15 - verse 15

I'd read this as it was posted on the CBB and enjoyed it, but of course, didn't know the name of the author - though I *did* wonder!    I'm really glad you have posted it here, Abbeybufo, thank you.  



Author's Response: You probably know my style better than anyone else from the CBB does!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2012 1:09 pm Title: Chapter 15 - verse 15

Thank you ! As well as a fun drabble to read, abd working really well, will actually be a helpful reference for me for the Maynard children!! Cheers for reposting, I'm so seldom on the CBB now I might not have read it there. :-)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! I try to do a CS twist to something well-known each year for a Christmas/Santa drabble for whoever is assigned to me :)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2012 1:06 pm Title: Chapter 11 - verse 11

Yay for Bruno ! This works really well Ruth, enjoying it !

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2012 1:04 pm Title: Chapter 9 - verse 9

Poor Coadjutor ! Good thing Anna did like her!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2012 1:03 pm Title: Chapter 8 - verse 8

This fits really well all of it ! Lol. Demon Felix, must remember that.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2012 1:02 pm Title: Chapter 5 - verse 5

Lol to Stephen not Green! Thanks

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2012 12:48 pm Title: Chapter 1 - verse 1

Like the look of this, thank you!

Author's Response: I've put it all up now :)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.