Reviewer: Tim Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2021 9:49 am Title: Chapter 7

Nike Outlet Store Yeezy Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 Air Force 1 Adidas Superstar Women Pandora Nike Running Shoes Men Official Yeezy Website Adidas Outlet Online Pandora Bracelet Adidas Superstar Men Adidas Trainers Pandora UK Nike Adidas Store Yeezy Boost 500 Nike Outlet Pandora Jewelry UK Nike Outlet Canada Nike Outlet Store Nike Shoes Canada Roshe Adidas Outlet Adidas Store Ultra Boost Pandora Bracelets Yeezy Pandora Rings Adidas Shoes Women Pandora Charm Nike Outlet Adidas Yeezy Adidas Outlet Nike Clearance Adidas Adidas NMD UK Nike Air Presto Nike Outlet Nike Outlet Shoes Pandora Adidas Superstar Nike Store Nike Sneakers Yeezy Nike Outlet Adidas Yeezy Adidas Yeezy Nike Air Force 1 Mid Nike Factory Outlet Nike Sneakers Adidas Trainers Yeezy Canada Adidas Shoes Adidas Shoes Adidas NMD Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Nike Clearance Outlet Online Store Ultra Boost Off White Adidas Shoes Nike Canada Online Adidas Ultra Boost Pandora Bracelet Charms Adidas Yeezy Boost 350

Reviewer: Chair Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2011 9:45 pm Title: Chapter 7

Thanks, Fliss. I'm glad Jemima was able to sort things out with her parents. I'm sorry about what happened to Reg.

Reviewer: lyanne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2011 8:11 am Title: Chapter 7

This is charming, so convincing that Len would need to move away from the Platz to find herself as Len, not Reg's relict.  Love the idea of the exchange, it really would have been a good idea.  Yes, of course the reminders of New Mistress, but not overtly.  Len shows a firm but gentle hand with Jemima.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2011 1:39 pm Title: Chapter 7

A lovely update, and very EBD nativity, really nice. Glad Jemima felt more settled in the end. Thank you !

Reviewer: keren Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2011 9:48 am Title: Chapter 7

super duper story

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2011 1:36 am Title: Chapter 7

I'm glad that Jemima now knows the whole story behind her adoption, and I'm sure that those quiet days at home, with just her family round her really helped her to understand that being adopted did not make her any less loved than the twins were.  And their own brand of affection must have helped her too.  I'm glad too, that she was able to take a part in the play, however small it may have been.

Thanks, Fliss.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and continuing to comment, Elder.  Its lovely to have your feedback  - glad you thought that Jemima would have been helped but this, I was anxious it wasn't all wrapped up too easily for her or it sounded like undermining the distress of her experience.  The lashings of milk were in deference to Matey, though, rather than my own preferred cure!

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2011 10:53 pm Title: Chapter 7

Thank you for the update.  Pleased they managed to help Jemima accept her adoption.  The twins delight at having her at home to play with them will have helped as well.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2011 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 7

I'm glad Jemima had the time at home with her parents and that she is coming to terms with the reasons why she was adopted.

Thanks Fliss :-)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.