Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2013 11:49 pm Title: Chapter 7 Joey thinks back.

Am now cheerfully singing 'Summer Holiday to myself, will probably get some wierd looks in the morning - less than a month to go until Christmas!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2011 8:41 pm Title: Chapter 10 Back at Penny Rest

Thank you! Glad they know they will still get the trip.

Reviewer: Minim Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2011 8:55 pm Title: Chapter 9: Cecil's Tantrum

I guess it would have seemed unfair to the smaller kids that they couldn't go with their siblings to places that were further away. A young person wouldn't think that it might be for their sake that they have to stay behind.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2011 6:14 pm Title: Chapter 9: Cecil's Tantrum

Thank you, poor them, and good for them putting cecil to bed. :-)

Reviewer: Minim Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2011 8:23 pm Title: Chapter 8

If Cecily and Claire are too young to go, then so are Phil and Geoff.

Sorry for that, I'm just like that.

I would have been bored looking at cathedrals! :)



Author's Response:

Thats ok Minim, I had realised my error after I'd posted it!But I am sure you'd know that they would probably still be at Penny Rest :) Consider it an ebdism!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2011 8:10 pm Title: Chapter 8

Thanks, and yay for them getting another day to make up for the lost one :-)

Author's Response:

Thanks K, thought I would let them have some fun too :)

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2011 7:46 pm Title: Chapter 7 Joey thinks back.

Ha ha ha - Love it Kathryn!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2011 7:09 pm Title: Chapter 7 Joey thinks back.

Love the way you managed to get the words to Summer Holiday in.  Am now singing it to myself though!

Thanks :-D

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2011 12:58 am Title: Chapter 1 Oh I do like to be beside the sea side

Have been bitten by a plot bunny for this, so since you gave asked, I will contribute a little Beecharmer insanity ! May be today, may be tomorrow :-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2011 9:16 pm Title: Chapter 6 In Troubl with a capital T

Thanks, that is a nice little scene, and a clever punishment, very Chalet School, as it gives them all a chance to catch up on their rest a bit too. Enjoying this, thanks !

Author's Response:

Thanks KathrynYou may join in if you like :) seem to be running it alone!! :)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2011 8:51 pm Title: Chapter 5

Oooh the girls are in trouble now !! Thanks!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2011 1:01 pm Title: Chapter 4 All the fun of the fair

Thanks emma, can just see this, a lovely family scene !

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2011 1:35 pm Title: Chapter 3 - A bit of travel

Like it ! You do family interaction really well. Looking forward to more from both of you !

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 9:52 pm Title: Chapter 2 -mission impossible

He he, like the way this is progressing, your Maynards work well Emma.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2011 10:30 pm Title: Chapter 1 Oh I do like to be beside the sea side

He he Brilliant ! Like the look of this !!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.