Reviewer: Santos Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2021 8:43 am Title: Chapter 3

Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Nike Shoes Nike Outlet Store Ultra Boost Adidas Adidas NMD Adidas Shoes Outlet Pandora Nike Roshe Adidas Trainers Adidas Shoes Men Nike Trainers Nike Canada Online Adidas Ultra Boost Nike Canada Online Adidas Shoes Off White Shoes Nike Shoes Adidas Adidas Shoes Nike Presto Adidas Online Official Yeezy Website Yeezy 500 Air Force 1 Nike Outlet Store Online Shipping Nike Outlet Factory Nike Factory Store Adidas Superstar Adidas Superstar Pandora Jewelry Nike Running Shoes Nike Clearance Nike Outlet Yeezy Shoes Pandora Charms Bracelets Pandora Charm Adidas UK Adidas Yeezy Pandora Bracelet Charms Pandora Ring UK Nike Air Force 1 Mid Adidas Outlet Official Yeezy Website Nike Outlet Canada Nike Sneakers Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Clearance Yeezy 350 Adidas Shoes Pandora Charms Nike Shoes Pandora Charms Nike Outlet Yeezy Boost Adidas Ultra Boost Nike Sneakers Adidas Yeezy Adidas Trainers Yeezy Canada Adidas NMD Pandora Adidas Superstar Adidas Store Yeezy

Reviewer: Katina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2021 2:50 am Title: Chapter 3

Fitflops Sale Clearance Cheap Jordans Jordan 11 Retro Cheap Jordan Shoes Adidas Yeezy Pandora Canada Louboutin Shoes Moncler Nike Shoes Nike Running Shoes Sale Nike Shoes Jordan 5 Retro NMD R1 Air Jordan Retro 12 Air Max 90 New Nike Shoes Air Jordan Retro 12 Nike Air Max 98 Men's Nike Shoes Ferragamo Outlet Yeezy Shoes Pandora Jewelry Air Max 270 Price Air Jordan 12 Jordan Retro Nike Shoes For Women Jordan 3s Pandora Jordan 4 Pandora Jewelry Air Jordan 4 Retro Moncler Outlet Online Jordan 6 Rings Mid Star Golden Goose Pandora Charms Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Air Jordan 4 Shoes GGDB Golden Goose Outlet Jordan 11 Win Like 96 Moncler Vest Jordans 5 Fitflop Shoes Jordan Shoes Golden Goose Sneakers Sale Soccer Shoes Golden Goose Factory Outlet Air Force 1 Air Jordan 11's Moncler Outlet Store Air Jordans New Jordans Moncler Jackets Pandora Bracelet Jordans Retro Pandora Rings Nike Outlet Air Jordan Sneakers Jordans 11 Air Jordans Nike Snkrs Red Bottoms Louboutin Jordan Sneakers GGDB Sneaker Yeezy Jordan 6 Retro Adidas NMD Jordan 9 Jordan 13s Pandora Jewelry Official Site Golden Goose Shoes Nike Air Force 1 Low Pandora Jewelry Kyrie Irving Shoes Jordan 11 Jordan Shoes For Men GGDB Sneakers Moncler Jackets Moncler Jacket Triple S Balenciaga Nike Air Max Jordans Sneakers Kanken Backpack Jordan 12 Retro Air Jordan Air Jordan 3 Retro Air Jordan 10 ECCO Jackets Moncler Pandora Jordans Sneakers Valentino Sneakers Golden Goose Jordan Retro 14 Jordan 11 Red Jordan 11 Nike Outlet Store Online Christian Louboutin shoes Nike Huarache Harden vol 1 Nike Factory Air Jordan 5 Hermes Birkin Adidas Yeezy Golden Goose Sneakers Air Max 95 Pandora Charms Pandora Rings Golden Gooses For Sale Air Jordan Nike Air Max 2018 Pandora Balenciaga Sneakers James Harden Shoes Jordan Shoes Red Bottom Shoes Jordan 8 Nike Website Moncler Outlet Jordan 11's Retro Jordan Golden Goose Sneakers Nike Outlet Store Jordan 4 Jordan Retro Nike Shoes Jordan 11 Yeezy Shoes New Jordans 2021 Red Bottom Shoes Air Jordan 6 Jordan 11 Jordan 11 Yeezy Ferragamo Outlet Air Jordan 1

Reviewer: Lisa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2021 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 3

Uptempo Air Jordan 4 Retro Jordan 11 Pandora Bracelet Charms Nike Air Force Ones Yeezy Nike Nike Shoes For Women Lebron Shoes Nike Air Foamposite Ice Jersey Nike Dunk Wholesale Air Jordans Cheap Jordans Wholesale Nike Air Force 1 Air Jordan 14 Nike Huarache Pandora Canada Nike Air Force 1 Low NBA Jerseys NFL Shop Canada NBA Store Nike Womens Shoes Pandora Jewelry Official Site Nike Running Shoes Nike Air Max 2019 Jordan Shoes For Kids Air Jordan 33 Air Jordan 33 shoes Nike Running Shoes Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Nike x Off White Nike Shoes For Women Adidas Canada Cheap Soccer Jerseys Air Jordan 17 Cheap Jordan Shoes Wholesale Jordans Michael Jordan Shoes Adidas Shoes Nike Sneakers Jordans Wholesale Nike Zoom Jordan 33 Fjallraven Kanken Cheap Jordan Jordan 35 Cheap Nike Shoes Wholesale Jordans Adidas Yeezy Nike Air Max Jordan 23 Air Jordan 22 Jordans 26 Jordan 32 Cheap Jordan 1 Air Jordan Nike Sneakers For Women Official Nike Outlet Online Store Christian Louboutin Shoes Air Jordan 5 What The Jordan 30 Wholesale Jerseys Nike Wholesale China Nike Jordan Pandora Jewelry Air Jordan 24 AJ 1 Jordans 2021 Nike Shox Mens Jordan 1 Nike Canada Nike Air Max 720 Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping New Nikes Shoes Air Force 1 Women Nike Outlet Cheap Adidas Shoes Louboutin Nike Zoom Jordan 15 Jordan 11 Low Nike Black Friday Air Force 1 Air Jordan 2 Jordan 18 Wholesale Adidas Louboutin Shoes Cheap Nike Shoes Dior Jordans Jordans 6 Pandora Ring Nike Wholesale China Air Jordan 28 Jordan 12 Jordan 11 Pandora Rings Nike Shoes Wholesale Cheap Wholesale Nike Shoes And Clothing Nike Shoes For Men Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Jordans 19 Wholesale Adidas Nike Jordan 1 Mid Pandora Jewelry Official Site Infant Jordans Nike Blazer Jordan 25 Adidas Outlet Nike Outlet Store Online Nike Air Max 270 Pandora Jewelry Official Site Nikes Wholesale Jordan 12 Retro Jordan 21 MLB Jerseys Nike Shoes NHL Shop Air Force Ones Wholesale Nike Shoes China Jordan 29 Jordan 12 Nike Outlet Nike Flyknit Racer Pandora Jewelry 70% off Clearance Nike Outlet Online Adidas Factory Outlet Jordan Retros Jordan 20 Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Sandals Nike Air Max 270 Jordan 34 Pandora Jewelry Charms Wholesale Jordans Jordan 27 Nike Outlet Air Jordan 11 Retro Adidas NMD R1 Air Max Jordan 13 Nike Factory Store Nikes Huaraches Nike Clearance Nike Huarache Wholesale Nikes Nike Free Rn 2019 Jordan 13s Nike Roshe Nike Metcon Nike Outlet Store Nike Shoes Jordan 31 Air Jordan 16

Reviewer: Janes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2021 7:26 am Title: Chapter 3

Nike Shoes Pandora Jewelry Yeezy 350 Pandora Bracelet Adidas NMD Nike Outlet Yeezy Shoes Adidas Superstar Adidas Adidas Ultra Boost UK Adidas Outlet Yeezy 500 Nike Roshe Run Pandora Charms Yeezy Nike Canada Nike Air Force 1s Nike Sneakers Men Nike Snkrs Nike Prestos Off White Jordan 1 Adidas Trainers Sale Nike UK Nike Outlet Adidas Shoes Pandora Bracelet Adidas Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Outlet Adidas NMD UK Adidas Store Ultra Boost Adidas Trainers Pandora Bracelets Pandora Jewelry Nike Outlet Nike Clearance Nike Factory Yeezy 350 Nike Air Force 1 Nike Canada Adidas Shoes Women Yeezy Adidas Outlet Adidas Yeezy Official Yeezy Website Nike Outlet Official Yeezy Website Yeezy Shoes Pandora Charms Nike Clearance Store Nike Shoes Adidas Yeezy Nike Canada Nike Running Shoes Sale Nike Outlet Nike Outlet Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Pandora Jewelry Adidas Superstar Women New Adidas Shoes Adidas Store Adidas Superstar Men Pandora Ring

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2011 12:14 am Title: Chapter 3

Thank you - this is great. And I like Nancy not being able to button up her shirt properly...however, every time you write this I end up wanting a campervan very badly indeed...



Author's Response: Good good, the more campervans in the world the better !

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2011 9:20 pm Title: Chapter 3

Yay, you finished it! That was great :) I've been wanting you to write this ever since it was mentioned in the letters :)



Author's Response: Thats what made me think of it, I remember you saying "colour me happy" about it as a Nancy and Kathy reference in All Change, which I thought was a brilliant phrase :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2011 6:43 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh!  I loved that... The near discovery is hilarious.

Thanks Kathryn :-)



Author's Response: I have wanted to write this little bit almost since the point in All Change where Ted mentions it ! Glad you liked it :-)

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 9:39 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh, that was lovely. Poor Ted, with all her past history, and Con was very brave in speaking out the way she did - they do fit well as a couple :) And lol at them both having a crush on Nancy!



Author's Response: Well I don't know why, but I can just see them each having a crush on Nancy somehow. :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 8:41 pm Title: Chapter 2

That was a lovely interlude... Thanks Kathryn :-)



Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Very soppy I know but I do like these two together.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2011 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

That's a lovely interlude, thanks kathryn :-)



Author's Response: :-) Glad you liked it, was very relaxing to write.

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2011 4:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

I do like Con and Ted as a couple - they're so relaxed and unstressy about everything :) I like the way you include their differing attitudes to money too - completely understandable that they'd be influenced by their backgrounds even now.



Author's Response: I like them too - they just 'fit' in my mind. :-)

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2011 3:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

I want a campervan!

Thank you, this is very nice - I look forward to them having more adventures!



Author's Response: They are truely a necessity of life. We used to have one called Boris, after Boris the Spider. People used to come and try to peer in through the gaps in the curtains, like it's ok to do that in a campervan when you wouldn't do that at a house ! Most of the time to see the highly exciting sight of us reading books or even playing cards... but it gives you such a shock when they do it! Needless to say once Boris died our next one was fitted with blinds with no gaps ...

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2011 2:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lovely happy start - Thanks Kathryn :)

Author's Response: I just like writing these two, they just work together. Thanks for commenting. :-)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.