Reviews For An Oddment
Reviewer: William Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2021 9:41 pm Title: Yibble from Nancy and Kathie

Jordan 11 GYM Red Air Jordan Air Jordan 3 Retro Kanken Backpack Nike Outlet Pandora Bracelet Nike Running Shoes Sale Yeezy Jordan 13 Jordan Sneakers Air Max 95 Pandora Jewelry Moncler Outlet Air Jordan 11 Jordan 1 Louboutin shoes Mens Nike Shoes Golden Goose Sneakers Jordan 11 For Sale Louboutin Shoes Red Bottom Shoes Air Max 270 ECCO Air Jordan 6 Nike Shoes Jordan Retro 11 Pandora Jewelry Jordan Retro Jordans 4 Jordans 2021 Jordan Sneakers Pandora Rings Jordan 5 Retro Pandora Jewelry Official Site Pandora Pandora Jewelry Men Moncler Vest Win Like 96 Yeezy Jordan Shoes For Men New Nikes Moncler Outlet Air Jordan Retro Pandora Ring Jordan Shoes Pandora Charms Jordan Retro 12 Soccer Shoes Nike Outlet Nike Kyrie Irving Shoes Air Jordan 10 Air Jordan 14 GGDB Sneaker Moncler Coat Jordan Sneakers Jordan Retro Yeezy Air Max 98 Jordan Retro 11 Moncler Outlet Balenciaga Air Jordan 12 Jordan 11's Jordan 12 Retro Golden Goose Sneakers Air Max 90 Air Jordan Nike Air Max 2018 Jordan Sneakers Nike Shoes For Women Fitflops Sale Clearance Air Force 1 Nike Website Jordan 11 Low Fitflop Shoes Jordan Shoes Moncler Jackets For Women GGDB Shoes Pandora Jewelry Jordan 5s Outlet Golden Goose Ferragamo Outlet Nike Shoes Outlet Store Online Shopping Yeezys Yeezy Shoes Adidas NMD Jordans Retro New Jordans 2018 Golden Gooses Sneakers Jordan 12 Cheap Nike Shoes Air Jordan 4 Jordan 3 Retro NMD R1 Air Jordan Retro 8 James Harden Shoes Ferragamo Outlet Hermes Birkin Bag Retro Jordans Golden Goose Outlet Jordans 11 Retro Red Bottoms James Harden shoes Air Jordan 4 Jordan 5 Yeezy Shoes Air Jordan Jordan 4 Retro Jordan 6 Retro Jordan 11s Nike Factory Outlet Cheap Jordans For Sale Air Jordan Valentino Golden Goose Sneakers Nike Snkrs Air Max Jordan 11 Moncler Nike Shoes Pandora Charms Moncler Outlet Online Mid Star Golden Goose Pandoras Jewelry Balenciaga Triple S Moncler Jacket Huaraches Nike Jordan Retro 9 Golden Goose Shoes Men Pandora Charms GGDB Jordan 6 Rings Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Nike Air Force Golden Goose Sale Red Bottoms Shoes

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2014 12:10 am Title: Joey offers advice

MORE MORE MORE!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2014 12:07 am Title: Late nights on the CBB

I love the Muppets!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2014 12:04 am Title: Yibble from Nancy and Kathie

Oh! Yes, you keep them on tight reins, Eleanore! I know what characters can be like!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2011 10:03 am Title: Joey offers advice

hahahahahahaha!  Love it!  Especially Jo's "waste not, want not" comment.

 

Thanks Eleanore :-)

 

*leaves more bunny food & backs slowly away, expectantly*

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2011 12:42 am Title: Late nights on the CBB

He he he, I may well have commented on this twice, but just re-read it. And I didn't MEAN to out Matey ! It was jayj's fault, she's a bad influence...as are you, as I'm now hooked on my Kathy facebook drabble thanks to reading this one and getting the idea.

Author's Response:

That makes me a very good influence - I absolutely adore Kathie's facebook drabble :) I don't suppose you're updating it again tonight, are you? *looks hopeful*

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2011 12:40 am Title: Joey offers advice

LOL - brilliant - love Joey joining it too ! There needs to be LOTS more of this...

:D

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2011 12:38 am Title: Joey offers advice

they can't cook the rabbits! the rabbits have names! what about Brian and Simon and Tim and Daphne (and all the others whose names I've forgotten, but who do have names, and personalities, and hopes and dreams?)

*Writes a counter-formal-complaint to A-WRABBIT about dramatis personae getting a bit too opinionated for their own good*



Author's Response:

I think Brian and Simon are safe for the moment - they still haven't arrived anywhere, so they're in no danger of being cooked as yet. Other than that, maybe it's time the EBD Unit started arming their bunnies? Or maybe you and Kathryn should write lots of nice happy Nancy/Kathie updates to distract them from experiments in cookery? ;)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 2:23 pm Title: Late nights on the CBB

Love all of this...

 

*adds bunny food to pile in hope for more*

 

Thanks Eleanorre :-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 12:16 am Title: Yibble from Nancy and Kathie

Sees Eleanore's response and sends lots of both surreal and non surreal K and N plot bunnies to Eleanore ! Yes please !!!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 11:31 pm Title: Yibble from Nancy and Kathie

This has really cheered me up, thanks Eleanore!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 11:30 pm Title: Late nights on the CBB

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha !!! Brilliant ! ! Thank you Eleanore !

See now this is on the SDL you will be able to add more quite easily as the bunnies strike ...

Author's Response:

No! No more! *hides from bunnies* I have enough problems with Kathie and Nancy in the less surreal drabbles, without them yibbling away at me here too! ;)

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 10:31 pm Title: Late nights on the CBB

They don't need to get a tv, they could just watch it on the iplayer. Or on DVD... I love the line about Kathie being drunk in charge of a tree-house :D



Author's Response:

Don't start sending any more bunnies this way - I don't want to be woken at 3am to listen to Kathie yatter on about what she's managed to find on the iplayer! ;p

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 10:19 pm Title: Yibble from Nancy and Kathie

Hurrah! another triumph of Kathryn's nagging :) I'm very pleased to see this moved over here. And I completely adore Kathie and Nancy's bickering. And I love the old bit, and I love the new bit too. Thank you!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.