Reviewer: chattie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2015 6:29 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Summer Holidays and Letters

So pleased this is back!

Reviewer: thefrau46 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2015 6:19 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Summer Holidays and Letters

Great to see this back.  Thank you.

Reviewer: Terry Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2015 6:07 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Summer Holidays and Letters

I've been reading your work, this is one to catch up one. :0)

Reviewer: Elsie Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2015 6:43 am Title: Chapter 18

How sad, I was reading the whole series through and then it just stopped.  And, given that it stopped over three years ago, I don't suppose we'll ever found out what happened to them all...

Reviewer: Elle Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2014 1:03 am Title: Chapter 18

Update? Please? It has been years!

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2013 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Summer Holidays and Letters

Please can we have some more of this.  i am missing it and I am sure i am not the only one.

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2013 9:45 am Title: Chapter 1 - Summer Holidays and Letters

I've been thinking about this drabble in the last few days. I know RL can be terminally busy, but I'd love to see some more!

Reviewer: Lottie T Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2013 8:23 pm Title: Chapter 18

loving it so far

pleeeeeeeease update soon

Reviewer: Catherine Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2012 4:35 pm Title: Chapter 18

Thanks Eilidh.  Hope Monty can get to the bottom of things or that Steve has some useful advice.  Look forward to finding out what Kevin has planned now!

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 9:12 pm Title: Chapter 18

Felix and Davies say no now please.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: chanlaichun Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 5:12 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Summer Holidays and Letters

"Where did you go last night?" he asked eventually.  "I woke up, and you weren't there, and then you didn't come back and I was going to come and find you but I heard Mum getting up so I didn't and then I must have fallen asleep again."  Charles gave him a brief summary of the early morning, and Stephen whistled quietly at the end.


"What d'you think Auntie Nell said?" he asked.  Charles shrugged.


"Probably that if she wasn't careful, we'd all go the same way as Helena.  It's true enough, anyway.  If she'd kept up that stupid priest idea much longer, I'd've been spending Christmas with Miller.  Gran wouldn't mind, anyway."


Ungrateful brats --- ALL they can focus on is "that stupid priest idea" --- NOT A WORD about how understanding and encouraging their mother was over Charles' unhappiness and worries over being Head Boy, even telling him "If you really don't want to do it, Chas, then don't - but think, the person who takes it on instead won't be Steve either. And things will change regardless."

Reviewer: ChubbyMonkey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 18

Now, that is just an unfairly doomful end to leave us on! Thankyou for an update; I think that it's wise advice to write to Stephen about Mike, and I do hope that he can help! (And that you'll tell us so soon (; )

Reviewer: Joanne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 9:34 am Title: Chapter 1 - Summer Holidays and Letters

Lovely to see this back! Hope they can sort out Mike, and Kevin (who seriously needs to settle down).

thanks!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 11:52 pm Title: Chapter 18

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!! I had just about given up on this, though was thinking only last week that I missed it. Like Charles trying to help Raoul, and also am worried about whatever Kevin and Kester will get up to... Thank you, and yes please to keeping going a bit more.

Reviewer: Huidinigirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 18

Really pleased to see this back. Please write more soon.

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 9:24 pm Title: Chapter 18

Yay! It's back!!! Good to see - thanks & hope your writing/posting time will be more under your own control from now on :)

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 7:47 pm Title: Chapter 18

Great to see this back! At least two intriguing situations, possibly both about to come to a head. Maybe Steve can give Chas some useful advice. Will K and K ever learn to be sensible?? (Proabaly not till they get the the 6th form, if they ever do!)    

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 4:36 pm Title: Chapter 18

Yay!  It's back!  Am now wandering what mischief Kevin & Kester are plotting...  And also what is going on with the Fifths.  Hope Monty can get to the bottom of it all before there's an almighty row.

Thanks Eilidh :-D

Reviewer: cestina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 4:32 pm Title: Chapter 18

Yippee this is back!   Just the thing to cheer up a dreary, depressing day :-)

Thank you Eilidh

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 8:45 pm Title: Chapter 17

Um... Hope its not too cheeky, you are obviously busy, but any chance of any more? I've missed this still loads. If not then hope you are alright and thank you for all the previous stories !

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2012 8:39 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Summer Holidays and Letters

So what will the twins get up to, and why is Mike palling up with this new boy who doesn't seem an ideal best mate? Any chance of more of this soon, seems a long while since last update.

Reviewer: Catherine Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2011 4:44 pm Title: Chapter 17

Thanks Eilidh.  I look forward to finding out just what the twins and Felix are getting up to this time!  Sounds like Mike's new friend isn't a good influence!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2011 10:50 pm Title: Chapter 17

Gah!  A series of Cliffs!  I now want to know what's up with Mike and what the twins & Felix are plotting.  Good to see this back, but please don't keep us hanging too long!

Thanks Eilidh :-D

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2011 7:43 pm Title: Chapter 17

Hmm, so trouble on lots of fronts! I wonder what could be up with Mike; the other three are "just that age" but Mike should know better. I can't wait to find out! Thankyou!

Reviewer: lexyjune Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2011 6:19 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Summer Holidays and Letters

Great to have an update, Thank you.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.