Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 9:39 pm Title: Chapter 7

Thanks Vick, glad Jo has told Jem. She can't catch a break can she !

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 6:06 pm Title: Chapter 7

Good to see more of this.  Pleased Jo could tell Jem about the nightmare.  Hope there are not too many nightmares.

Thank you

 

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2011 11:52 am Title: Chapter 1

Well it's worth commenting on!!!!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2011 12:53 pm Title: Chapter 6

Thanks Vick. Think I have commented on at least the first part before, but I like the way Jo is trying to distract herself, and that Jem is looking to discharge her soon hopefully.

Author's Response:

hee hee!  You've commented on every chapter so far!  Thank you.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2011 10:20 pm Title: Chapter 5

Thank you Vick. Jo is very lucky in her family.

Reviewer: Myth Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2011 11:12 am Title: Chapter 1

Poor Jo, it's hard to eat when you're that anxious. Good thing Jem is there to warn her what will happen if she doesn't start taking care.

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2011 1:17 pm Title: Chapter 4

Poor Jo! And it must be so frustrating, having all the decisions being made by Jem. I do hope Madge and Robin and Daisy can come and visit and cheer her up!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2011 12:08 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oh Jo!! She is being a bit selfish now, she is going to end up properly re admitted if she isn't careful. Poor Jack as well getting that letter.

Thank Vick!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2011 5:57 pm Title: Chapter 3

Thanks Vick. Poor Joey :-(

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2011 11:14 am Title: Chapter 2

Thank you Vick, though sad it really shows them starting to build together. I'm not sure if I have already reviewed this but I'm reading it now and enjoying so if I have it's worth two reviews

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2011 8:48 am Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for reposting Vick - the formatting seems to have gone a bit - try deleting in in the story box, make sure the evil Mini editor thing isnt checked, and copy and paste again.

Author's Response:

Stupid thing!  Thanks Kathryn.  Have sorted it now....  V x



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.