Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2011 12:14 am Title: Chapter 14

A lovely domestic update, and glad Jo is starting to get back to her writing. Thanks !

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 11:05 pm Title: Chapter 13

Awww, bless, that was a lovely surprise for Jack to organise. Thankyou!

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 10:59 am Title: Chapter 13

A lovely way to cheer Joey up and to help her realise that she is not ready to have Robin and Daisy with her yet.

Thanks Vicky.

Reviewer: Alison H Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 7:45 am Title: Chapter 13

Thanks, Vick - just caught up on this.

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 13

That was so lovely, organising a surprise for her :)



Author's Response:

I thought she needed a little reprieve after all I've put her through in the past few weeks.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 11:15 pm Title: Chapter 13

A lovely update, thank you ! Very nice to see the girls back.

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2011 11:15 pm Title: Chapter 12

Poor Jo, she just can't seem to catch a break. Jack was very sweet with her here though :)

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2011 8:19 pm Title: Chapter 12

Jack really is being so amazingly lovely, here, and I can't wait to see what he has planned! Thankyou!

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2011 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 12

I hope they get some good news soon!

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2011 9:05 pm Title: Chapter 12

So hard for both of them. :-(

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2011 3:27 pm Title: Chapter 12

Thanks Vick, am intrigued as to Jack's plan !!

Author's Response:

You'll have to be patient, since the next parts haven't been sent for proofing yet ;-)

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 11:02 pm Title: Chapter 11

Oh, poor Jo. She's having such a difficult time, but it's so realistic that she wouldn't be able to instantly put everything behind her.

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 9:30 pm Title: Chapter 11

I've just found this again and am very much enjoying it! Thankyou!

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2011 7:49 pm Title: Chapter 11

Glad to see more of this :) Thanks Vick!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2011 5:51 pm Title: Chapter 11

Thanks Vick, glad Jo is starting to take control of her own life a bit, and sure the writing will help. Like that "The silence was too loud" bit, really sums up being on overload.

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2011 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 10

Poor Jo :-( I'm glad she's got Jack to look after her, though I hope he'll listen to the way she wants to deal with her fears instead of just dosing her all the time.

Thanks Vick!

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2011 12:04 pm Title: Chapter 10

Thanks Vicky.  It is a good job they live away from the cities which have the siren going every night. Hope Jack can break the cycle of nightmares.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2011 12:30 am Title: Chapter 10

Thank you ! Lots here to enjoy, even with the nightmares. I like seeing your Jack and Jo doing normal "living together" things. Interesting way to get the dosing in, and hope Jo manages to work through the nightmare when she wakes.

Reviewer: Squirrel Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2011 12:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

I've enjoyed catching up with all of this.  I'm so glad Jo is able to be in her own home now.  Hopefully she can start to recuperate at home for the next little while.  How lovely that she and Jack are finally able to move into a place together - must help them feel like proper husband and wife - they've had a short enough period of it.

Looking forwards to the possibility of more as and when.

Reviewer: MissDi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 6:44 am Title: Chapter 1

I don't know if it's just me - or an Aussie thing.  But everytime they say "let's have a drink" I expect it to be an alcoholic one.  I would say "let's have a cuppa" if it was that particular hot beverage that is so associated with the English.

Thanks  Vick

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 2:54 pm Title: Chapter 9

Thank you Vick, another lovely update. I could quite happily read about your Jack and Jo without any war or TB getting in the way for ages. I know it can't be that way, but these scenes are so lovely.

:D

Reviewer: Liss Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 12:48 pm Title: Chapter 9

Looking forward to the next part!

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 3:36 am Title: Chapter 9

Awww, that's such a sweet update, Vick :) It's so nice for Jo to have something happy, after all she's been through.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2011 11:48 pm Title: Chapter 9

JEM IS GOOD HERE.

THANKS

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2011 9:02 pm Title: Chapter 9

That is so lovely !! Thank you Vick that is such a lovely update :-)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.