Reviewer: Cody Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2022 3:06 am Title: Chapter 1

Adidas Store Pandora Bracelet Charms Nike Canada Off White Nike Adidas Shoes Adidas Shoes Adidas Yeezy Adidas Yeezy Pandora Charms UK Nike Outlets Adidas NMD Nike Canada Adidas Shoes Pandora Charms Nike Sneakers Adidas Superstar Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Adidas Superstars Nike Shoes Outlet Yeezy 350 Yeezy Nike Factory Adidas For Men Nike Air Force 1s Adidas NMD UK Yeezy Pandora Pandora Charms Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Nike Outlets Nike Outlet Yeezy Shoes Adidas Originals Superstar Nike Outlet Nike Outlet Adidas Store Nike Shoes Adidas Trainers Nike Sneakers For Women Nike Running Shoes Yeezy Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Ultra Boost UK Adidas Shoes Outlet Pandora Charms Ultra Boost Nike Air Force 1 High Adidas Shoes Nike Roshe Yeezy 500 Official Yeezy Website Pandora UK Pandora Jewelry UK Nike Clearance Nike Presto Yeezy Canada Adidas Trainers Nike Outlet Store Nike Clearance Pandora Rings Nike Store Adidas Shoes Nike Canada Adidas

Reviewer: Holder Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2021 2:44 am Title: Chapter 1

Nike Canada Adidas Pandora Charms Pandora Outlet Online Pandora Charms Jordan 1 Lows Pandora Jewelry Official Site Nike Sneakers For Men Nike Snkrs Canada Adidas Sneakers Men Moncler Jackets Nike Running Shoes Sale Adidas Shoes Pandora Jewelry Air Jordan 1 Dior Nike Shoes Goyard Handbags Puma Shoes Asics Gel Kayano Adidas Shoes Adidas Shoes Jordan One Pandora Outlet Online Nike Canada Pandora Jewelry Pandora Jordan 1 Retro Balenciaga Yeezy Shoes Pandora Ring Pandora Jewelry Adidas NMD Nike Jordan Retro 1 Moncler Pandora Outlet Balenciaga Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Yeezy Pandora Pandora Charms Pandora Jewelry Pandora Bracelet Charms Nike Air Jordan 1 Retro Moncler Coat Nike Shoes Women Nike Canada Pandora Jewelry Nike Store Pandora Outlet Balenciaga Shoes Jordan 1's Men's Nike Shoes Adidas Canada Ferragamo Belt Pandora Jewelry Nike Shoes Canada Nike Sneakers For Women Air Jordan 1 Moncler Outlet Pandora Charms Pandora Jewelry Official Site Nike Air Max 270 Women's Balenciaga Shoes Moncler Jacket For Men Jordan 1 Lows Goyard Outlet Pandora Jewelry Womens Basketball Shoes Moncler Outlet Adidas Women's Shoes Ferragamo Pandora Jewelry Official Site Asics Running Shoes Women Pandora Store Nike Factory Nike Outlet Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Balenciaga Salvatore Ferragamo Pandora Bracelets Clearance Pandora Pandora Outlet New Nike Shoes Adidas Running Shoes Women Pandora Jewelry Wholesale Jordan Jordans 1 Pandora Jewelry Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Adidas Sale Nike Outlet Pandora Moncler Jackets Outlet Air Jordan 1 High Cheap Womens Adidas Shoes Balenciaga Sneakers Pandora Nike Outlet Pandora Charms Nike Canada Online Asics Shoes New Nike Shoes Cheap Moncler Ferragamo Belts Wholesale Jordans Adidas Store Jordan 1 Pandora Outlet Pandora Charms Jewelry Nike Shoes Canada Pandora Jewelry Wholesale Jordan Shoes From China Adidas Official Site Pandoras Asics Outlet Store Pandora Charms Pandora Rings Asics Shoes Outlet Air Jordan 1 Retro Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Moncler Sale Ferragamo Shoes Adidas Trainers Pandora Pandora Bracelets Pandora Jewelry Pandora Jewelry Pandora Charms Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Nike Shoes Adidas Shoes Men Nike Shoes For Women Pandora Jewelry Pandora Jewelry Wholesale Jordan Nike Shoes For Men Nike UK Triple S Balenciaga Pandora Outlet Pandora Asics Shoes Pandora Jewelry Yeezy 350 Asics Sneakers For Men Yeezy Shoes

Reviewer: Kim Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2021 6:19 am Title: Chapter 1

Adidas Superstar Shoes Nike Running Shoes For Men Sneakers Nike Yeezys Adidas Store Yeezy 350 Adidas Shoes Outlet Nike Canada Yeezy Boost 350 Adidas Superstar Yeezy Adidas Yeezy Shoes Adidas Ultra Boost Women Pandora UK Adidas Shoes For Men Adidas Store Pandora UK Nike Roshe Run Off White Nike Nike Canada Yeezy Boost Adidas NMD Official Yeezy Website Nike Sneakers Nike Outlet Adidas Yeezy Nike Air Force 1 Low Adidas Shoes Adidas Shoes Adidas Yeezy Outlet Adidas Nike Canada Online Shopping Adidas Trainers Nike Clearance Adidas Shoes Pandora UK Nike Outlet Adidas Trainers Yeezy Pandora Bracelet Nike Shoes Adidas Superstar Pandora Jewelry Adidas Outlet UK Pandora Nike Shoes Nike Outlet Store Pandora Bracelets Nike Trainers Ultra Boost Nike Outlet Store Nike Air Force 1 Nike Clearance Store Pandora Charms NMD Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Pandora Charm Nike Outlet Nike Outlet Nike Presto Adidas Outlet Nike Canada Yeezy Boost 500 Yeezy Boost 350

Reviewer: Cody Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2021 5:20 am Title: Chapter 1

Adidas Trainers Sale Yeezys Official Site Nike Outlets Pandora Bracelets Ultra Boost Adidas Adidas Outlet Adidas Superstar Nikes Pandora Rings Adidas Yeezy Nike Outlet Nike Running Shoes Nike Snkrs Adidas Shoes Adidas Yeezys Adidas Superstar Women Nike Canada Online Nike Sneakers For Men Nike Factory Pandora Charms Nike Air Force 1 Mid Adidas Superstar Pandora UK Adidas Yeezy Nike Outlet Adidas NMD Off White Shoes Nike Air Force 1s Nike Shoes Adidas Shoes Adidas Online Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Pandora Jewelry Nike Outlet Adidas Shoes Outlet Yeezy Canada Nike Shoes Outlet Yeezy 500 Adidas Shoes Men Nike Canada Online Shopping Ultra Boost Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Adidas Shoes Nike Canada Adidas NMD Pandora Nike Roshe Yeezy Adidas Pandora Charms Nike Clearance Outlet Online Store Yeezy 350 Adidas Ultra Boost Men Yeezy Boost Nike Store Nike Outlet Store Online Shipping Yeezy Shoes Adidas Adidas Outlet Pandora Adidas Trainers Nike Clearance Outlet Pandora Charms Nike Presto

Reviewer: Santos Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2021 1:19 am Title: Chapter 1

Adidas Shoes Nike Clearance Nike Outlet Shoes Adidas Yeezy Yeezy Yeezy 350 Pandora Charms Nike Store Nike Snkrs Pandora Charms Adidas Shoes Pandora Jewelry Adidas Yeezy Official Website Nike Outlet Pandora Charms Pandora Jewelry UK Adidas Ultra Boost Nike Factory Nike Air Force 1 Low Nike Canada Nike Running Shoes For Men Yeezy Boost 350 Adidas Outlet Store Nike Outlet Adidas Trainers UK Nike Canada Nike Outlet Store Yeezy Nike Outlet Nike Presto Adidas Shoes Men Adidas Trainers Off White Nike Adidas Outlet Yeezy Adidas NMD Adidas Shoes Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Official Yeezy Website Adidas Store Pandora Adidas Ultra Boost UK Adidas Yeezy Pandora Ring UK Nike Roshe Adidas Superstar Mens Nike Canada Online Shopping Pandora Jewelry Nike Sneakers Yeezy Boost 350 Air Force 1 Nike Shoes Canada Adidas NMD Nike Outlet Adidas Yeezy Pandora Charms Nike Clearance Store Adidas Superstar Men Adidas Shoes For Women Adidas Adidas Yeezy 500 Adidas Originals Superstar Nike Outlet

Reviewer: Pie-faced loon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 10:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Argh!  I think I may have pinched the 42 thing, not from Douglas Adams, but from Terry...

The CS Party

“Psst”came a voice behind Nell, and turning she saw Sharlie, probably the shyest teacher in the world. “Your question, about Len and Ted, you know..”

“Yes. “Nell said encouraging.

“The answer to the question is….42.” and she disappeared.

“42, what on earth.!”

“I’ll tell you later.”

I bow my head in plagiarising shame.

Reviewer: Dizzy Miss Lizzie Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 5:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Don’t know if this will cheer you up, but interesting to know that working on the census is hell somewhere else. I worked on the 2011 UK census. I had spent most of my working life in the public service, 21 years in the NHS and then for a local authority. However, working for the Scottish Government plumbed new depths! Only thing I can say is that it does finish in due course though it seems like it never will....

Author's Response:

Yes, I am cheered up now, thanks, partly because of your kind words and partly because I have had a good night's sleep and get to go home tomorrow!  Thanks muchly.

Reviewer: Dizzy Miss Lizzie Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 12:14 am Title: Chapter 5

I love this! Subversion after my own heart!

Author's Response:

Good.

I, on the other hand, am tired of the damned census.  I have been dragged from Invercargill to Auckland (like being dragged from Southampton to Inverness) to help out in our biggest and most inconvenient city, because the Aucklanders are dropping like flies.  Seven of us are up from the far south, and a few from Christchurch as well.  The only good thing is the money (which is paying for my medicinal cider as we speak).  Auckland is like London without the charm, the interesting sights, the interesting sites, the Thames, the history, the character, and the charm.  Driving around Auckland is like hell on toast.  I've done an 11 hour day, been lost several times, been shot at (luckily only water pistols wielded by five year olds) and am collapsing in despair.

Whinge, whinge.  Someone cheer me up?

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 11:57 am Title: Chapter 11

Wonderful! This is such fun!



Author's Response:

Good stuff.  Off for another day, explaining to the bewildered what a census is.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 5:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

I laughed out loud several times at this. Thank you!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  It was very cathartic, writing it.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 11:17 am Title: Chapter 11

Thank you I can see Nell as a lumberjack but not as a pole dancer!  I thought the San Doctor's preferred teachers to pupils



Author's Response:

Ah, but how many pupils became teachers?

Yes, I don't really see Nell as a pole dancer myself, but given the choice between that and paperwork of the most infamous kind...

Reviewer: Bobcat Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 9:23 pm Title: Chapter 9

I am loving this! It's wonderful - and i"m not just saying that because I'm referenced in it (thank you!).

I love the 'stream of consciousness' writing, and the chapter notes that went 'The answer is always 42' at the end of one chapter and then 'This time the answer is not 42.' after the next one, really made me laugh!



Author's Response:

Good stuff.  I'm nearly finished, because I can't spin it out much more, but it is fun to write after a long day fooling round with census problems.

Reviewer: TumbleweedQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 12:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

If this is going on all over Switzerland, there will be a serious shortage of alcohol to meet everyone's needs. Or is it just Certain Institutions being targeted?

Still brilliant, still laughing very quietly...



Author's Response:

Gotta say, it is your fault for asking if there was any more...but I am enjoying it a great deal.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2018 12:08 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wondering what they want Joey and Nell to count?



Author's Response:

Originally only the same questions as before, but Joey has so many children and Nell so many pupils...but I can add in domething else peculiar if you like?

Reviewer: TumbleweedQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2018 5:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant! I had to put in a major effort not to laugh out loud reading this at work though...

Will there be more?



Author's Response:

Yes, there's at least one more chapter, but I'm thinking of fleshing it out a bit more before finishing it off.  Thanks!

Reviewer: Joanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2018 4:14 am Title: Chapter 1

Love it! Looking forward to more..

Thanks.



Author's Response:

Evil laugh.  More is on its way.  Thank you.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.